

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ORDINARY POSTAL ELECTION NOTICE OF RESULTS City of Melville

The result of the Ordinary Election cond	lucted as a postal v	ote on Saturday, 19 October 2019	9 is as follows:	
Ward	Position	Candidates	Votes	Term of Office
DISTRICT	Mayor	AUBREY, Russell	7,549	
		GEAR, George	11,005	4 year term
		MAIR, Katy	7,474	

Applecross-Mount Pleasant Ward	1	Councillor	SCHUSTER, Cameron	1,640	
			PAZOLLI, Nicholas	2,915	4 year term
Bateman-Kardinya-Murdoch Ward	1	Councillor	BARLING, Tim	630	
			BYRNES, James	725	
			HORTON, Jillian	1,066	
			STOKES, Tony	218	
			MACPHAIL, Duncan	1,138	4 year term
Bicton-Attadale-Alfred Cove Ward	1	Councillor	MARTIN, Leigh	278	
			CRAWFORD, Gary	983	
			BARBER, Glynis	2,254	4 year term
			WATTERS, John	1,148	
Bull Creek-Leeming Ward	1	Councillor	GIACOMIN, Dante	188	
			SPANBROEK, Jennifer	545	
			WOODALL, Matthew	1,992	4 year term
			WAUGH, Gavin	294	
			WILLIS, Robert	1,238	
Central Ward	1	Councillor	AYRES, Sean	1,243	
			SANDFORD, Margaret	1,939	4 year term
			CLIFFORD, Souzi	1,190	
			AMMON, Derek	372	
Palmyra-Melville-Willagee Ward	1	Councillor	FITZGERALD, Tomas	1,139	4 year term
			PHELAN, Patricia	865	
			HEWBER, Adam	450	
			ROBERTS, Ann	870	
			BEST, Peter	635	

Nicholas PAZOLLI is elected as Councillor for the Applecross-Mount Pleasant Ward and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

Duncan John MACPHAIL is elected as Councillor for the Bateman-Kardinya-Murdoch Ward and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

Glynis Margaret BARBER is elected as Councillor for the Bicton-Attadale-Alfred Cove Ward and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

Matthew James WOODALL is elected as Councillor for the Bull Creek-Leeming Ward and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

Margaret Connie SANDFORD is elected as Councillor for the Central Ward and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

Tomas FITZGERALD is elected as Councillor for the Palmyra-Melville-Willagee Ward and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

Mark DUCKSBURY RETURNING OFFICER 0419 975 398

